Weekly Mountain Bike Rides

Are you looking for a new workout routine, how about exercising outdoors? Join us on our mountain bike weekly rides. This activity is for beginners and the advanced alike. This activity can be done as a group ride or you are welcome to go for a ride on your own. Upon arrival, we will fit you on a bike, get you a helmet and water bottle and begin the fun. There will also be an option for a skill lesson if you are interested. We hope you decide to come shred with us. 

Tuesday, January 25 at 8:00am to 9:30am

More dates through April 26, 2022

Tuesday, February 1 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Tuesday, February 8 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Tuesday, February 15 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Tuesday, February 22 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Tuesday, March 1 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Tuesday, March 8 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Tuesday, March 22 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Tuesday, March 29 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Tuesday, April 5 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Tuesday, April 12 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Outdoor Adventure Center
2320 Loop 178, Commerce, TX 75428

Event Type

Campus Recreation, Outdoor Adventure

Audience

Events for Students, Events for Faculty & Staff, Events for Alumni, Events for General Public, Events for Prospective Students

Department
Campus Recreation
Contact Name

Ben Montgomery

Contact e-mail

Ben.Montgomery@tamuc.edu

Contact Phone Number

903.886.5849

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.