Underlying Structures | Photography Invitational Exhibition

Join the Department of Art and the University Gallery as they present the work of four contemporary photographers: Kalee Appleton, Meggan Gould, Paho Mann and Andy Mattern. This mesmerizing exhibition is curated by our own Leigh Merrill, associate professor of photography.

Wednesday, September 25 at 10:00am to 5:00pm

More dates through October 22, 2019

Thursday, September 26 at 10:00am to 5:00pm

Friday, September 27 at 10:00am to 5:00pm

Monday, September 30 at 10:00am to 5:00pm

Tuesday, October 1 at 10:00am to 5:00pm

Wednesday, October 2 at 10:00am to 5:00pm

Thursday, October 3 at 10:00am to 5:00pm

Friday, October 4 at 10:00am to 5:00pm

Monday, October 7 at 10:00am to 5:00pm

Tuesday, October 8 at 10:00am to 5:00pm

Wednesday, October 9 at 10:00am to 5:00pm

The University Gallery, Art 103
2005 University Dr, Commerce, TX 75428

Event Type

Arts and Culture, Fine Arts Exhibitions

Audience

Events for Students, Events for Faculty & Staff

Website

https://pride.tamuc.edu/art/

Cost

Free and open to the public

Department
Art
Hashtag

#underlyingstructures

Contact Name

Christine Blackhurst

Contact e-mail

christine.blackhurst@tamuc.edu

Contact Phone Number

903-886-5208

Facebook Event Page

https://www.facebook.com/events/363578807906366/

Recent Activity