LFC bible study: The Book of Revelation Uncovered

We will be studying the book of Revelation every Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. We provide free dinner at 6:00p.m. before our Bible study. 

Tuesday, September 28 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

More dates through December 7, 2021

Tuesday, October 5 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, October 12 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, October 19 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, October 26 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, November 2 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, November 9 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, November 16 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, November 23 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, November 30 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, December 7 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Commerce Church of Christ 1900 Culver St. Commerce, Tx 75428

Event Type

Student Activities

Audience

Events for General Public, Events for Students, Events for Graduate Students

Website

https://lionsforchristcoc.com/

Group
Lions for Christ
Hashtag

#biblestudy God religiousgroup Jesusfollower

Contact Name

Luis Carrasco

Contact e-mail

commercelfc@gmail.com

Contact Phone Number

903-886-8699

Facebook Event Page

@coclionsforChrist

Recent Activity