LFC: Sunday Bible Study

We love to meditate on God's word every Sunday morning at 9: 30 a.m. We have questions and answers directly taken from the Bible. We'd love to have you join us. We are located in front of the Phase II dorms. We are the building with the Jesus graffiti on the side of the wall. 

Sunday, October 2 at 9:30am to 10:15am

More dates through December 25, 2022

Sunday, October 9 at 9:30am to 10:15am

Sunday, October 16 at 9:30am to 10:15am

Sunday, October 23 at 9:30am to 10:15am

Sunday, October 30 at 9:30am to 10:15am

Sunday, November 6 at 9:30am to 10:15am

Sunday, November 13 at 9:30am to 10:15am

Sunday, November 20 at 9:30am to 10:15am

Sunday, November 27 at 9:30am to 10:15am

Sunday, December 4 at 9:30am to 10:15am

Sunday, December 11 at 9:30am to 10:15am

Lions for Christ 1900 Culver St.

Event Type

Student Activities

Audience

Events for Students

Website

https://lionsforchristcoc.com/

Group
Lions for Christ
Contact Name

Huguette Carrasco

Contact e-mail

commercelfc@gmail.com

Contact Phone Number

(903) 886-6136

Facebook Event Page

@coclionsforChrist

Recent Activity