SOL School Supply Drive

S.O.L. is partnered with the organization Smiling with Puentes, which is a non-profit organization in Zacatecas that provides educational resources for children.

We are seeking school supplies which can range from pencils to notebooks as well as clothing for both boys and girls from ages 6-12. Donation boxes will be located on campus (RSC and Gee Library) throughout the whole month of September.

Monday, September 16

More dates through September 30, 2019

Tuesday, September 17

Wednesday, September 18

Thursday, September 19

Friday, September 20

Saturday, September 21

Sunday, September 22

Monday, September 23

Tuesday, September 24

Wednesday, September 25

Thursday, September 26

Rayburn Student Center
2200 W. Neal Street, Commerce, TX 75428

Event Type

Service

Audience

Events for Students, Events for Faculty & Staff

Group
Student Organization of Latinos at Texas A&M University-Commerce
Hashtag

#SOLTAMUC

Contact Name

Mitzvah Villeda

Contact e-mail

mvilleda1@leomail.tamuc.edu

Contact Phone Number

2146610609

Recent Activity