Mountain Bike Weekly Rides

Are you looking for a new workout routine, how about exercising outdoors? Join us on our mountain bike weekly rides. This activity is for beginners and the advanced alike. This activity can be done as a group ride or you are welcome to go for a ride on your own. Upon arrival, we will fit you on a bike, get you a helmet and water bottle, and begin the fun. There will also be an option for a skill lesson if you are interested. We hope you decide to come shred with us. 

Monday, September 27 at 8:00am to 9:30am

More dates through December 9, 2021

Thursday, September 30 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Monday, October 4 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Thursday, October 7 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Monday, October 11 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Thursday, October 14 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Monday, October 18 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Thursday, October 21 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Monday, October 25 at 8:00pm to 9:30pm

Thursday, October 28 at 8:00pm to 9:30pm

Monday, November 1 at 8:00pm to 9:30pm

Outdoor Adventure Center
2320 Loop 178, Commerce, TX 75428

Event Type

Campus Recreation, Outdoor Adventure

Audience

Events for Students, Events for Faculty & Staff, Events for Alumni, Events for General Public, Events for Prospective Students

Department
Campus Recreation
Contact Name

Kellen Dion

Contact e-mail

kellen.dion@tamuc.edu

Contact Phone Number

903-468-3174

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.