Morning Coffee and Bike Ride

Are you looking for a new way to spend your mornings? Wake up nice and early and come for a brisk morning ride before stopping for a hand made coffee drink. 

Friday, February 3 at 8:00am to 9:30am

More dates through May 5, 2023

Friday, February 10 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Friday, February 17 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Friday, February 24 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Friday, March 3 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Friday, March 10 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Friday, March 17 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Friday, March 24 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Friday, March 31 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Friday, April 7 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Friday, April 14 at 8:00am to 9:30am

Outdoor Adventure Center
2320 Loop 178, Commerce, TX 75428

Event Type

Recreation, Outdoor Adventure

Audience

Events for Students, Events for Faculty & Staff, Events for Alumni, Events for General Public, Events for Prospective Students

Department
Campus Recreation
Contact Name

Hans Zander

Contact e-mail

hans.zander@tamuc.edu

Contact Phone Number

903-468-3174

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.