Lions for Christ Bible Study "The Armor of God"

We invite you to join us on our weekly Bible study every Tuesday at 7 p.m. in the Lions for Christ building (1900 Culver St). We provide dinner at 6 p.m. in the same location right before our Bible study. We are located in front of Phase II. We are the building with graffiti on the wall.

Tuesday, January 26 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

More dates through April 27, 2021

Tuesday, February 2 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, February 9 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, February 16 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, February 23 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 2 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 9 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 16 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 23 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 30 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, April 6 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Commerce Church of Christ 1900 Culver Street, Commerce, TX 75428

Audience

Events for General Public, Events for Students, Events for Faculty & Staff, Events for Alumni, Events for Prospective Students

Website

https://lionsforchristcoc.com/

Cost

Free

Group
Lions for Christ
Hashtag

#biblestudy

Contact Name

Luis Carrasco

Contact e-mail

commercelfc@gmail.com

Contact Phone Number

19038868699

Recent Activity