Lion Champions Fund Luncheon

Join us every Monday during the spring semester at Dos Laredos on the square in Downtown Commerce! The LCF Luncheon is your best opportunity to get the inside scoop on Lion Athletics directly from our head coaches!

Monday, January 28 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

More dates through May 6, 2019

Monday, February 4 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Monday, February 11 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Monday, February 18 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Monday, February 25 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Monday, March 4 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Monday, March 11 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Monday, March 18 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Monday, March 25 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Monday, April 1 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Monday, April 8 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dos Laredos 1229 Washington St., Commerce

Event Type

Athletics

Audience

Events for Students, Events for Faculty & Staff, Events for Alumni, Events for General Public, Events for Prospective Students

Website

http://pride.tamuc.edu/champions/

Cost

FREE to Attend

Department
Athletics
Hashtag

#BestInClass

Contact Name

Taylor Phelps

Contact e-mail

taylor.phelps@tamuc.edu

Contact Phone Number

903-886-5554

Recent Activity