LFC Morning Virtual Prayer Meeting

We invite you to join us in our Virtual Prayer Meeting every morning from 5: 00 a.m. to 5: 40 a.m. in ZOOM. Please e-mail us for more information at commercelfc@gmail.com 

"And rising very early in the morning, while it was still dark, he departed and went out to a desolate place, and there he prayed" Mark 1: 35. 

Dial-In Information

Send an email to commercelfc@gmail.com for the meeting ID

Friday, April 16 at 5:00am to 5:40am

More dates through April 30, 2021

Saturday, April 17 at 5:00am to 5:40am

Sunday, April 18 at 5:00am to 5:40am

Monday, April 19 at 5:00am to 5:40am

Tuesday, April 20 at 5:00am to 5:40am

Wednesday, April 21 at 5:00am to 5:40am

Thursday, April 22 at 5:00am to 5:40am

Friday, April 23 at 5:00am to 5:40am

Saturday, April 24 at 5:00am to 5:40am

Sunday, April 25 at 5:00am to 5:40am

Monday, April 26 at 5:00am to 5:40am

Virtual Event
Event Type

Student Activities

Audience

Events for General Public, Events for Students, Events for Faculty & Staff, Events for Alumni, Events for Prospective Students

Website

https://lionsforchristcoc.com/

Group
Lions for Christ
Hashtag

#prayermeeting

Contact Name

Luis Carrasco

Contact e-mail

commercelfc@gmail.com

Contact Phone Number

19038868699

Recent Activity

Kevin Vernon

Kevin Vernon left a positive review 3/13/2021

Always a blessing!!!

Kevin Vernon

Kevin Vernon left a positive review 3/2/2021

πŸ™πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

Kevin Vernon

Kevin Vernon left a positive review 2/17/2021

Amazing as always!!! These morning prayers a necessity!

Kevin Vernon

Kevin Vernon left a positive review 2/10/2021

Great, much needed!

Kevin Vernon

Kevin Vernon left a positive review 2/5/2021

Amazing!

Kevin Vernon

Kevin Vernon left a positive review 2/6/2021

Always Great!