Kelly and Kyle Phelps | Made in America

Join the University Gallery and the Department of Art in welcoming artists Kelly and Kyle Phelps for their exhibition, Made in America | January 17th-February 23rd, 2023.

Meet the artists during their closing reception, Thursday, February 23rd from 5:00-7:00pm.

Monday, January 30 at 9:00am to 5:00pm

More dates through February 23, 2023

Tuesday, January 31 at 9:00am to 5:00pm

Wednesday, February 1 at 9:00am to 5:00pm

Thursday, February 2 at 9:00am to 5:00pm

Friday, February 3 at 9:00am to 5:00pm

Monday, February 6 at 9:00am to 5:00pm

Tuesday, February 7 at 9:00am to 5:00pm

Wednesday, February 8 at 9:00am to 5:00pm

Thursday, February 9 at 9:00am to 5:00pm

Friday, February 10 at 9:00am to 5:00pm

Monday, February 13 at 9:00am to 5:00pm

The University Gallery, Art 103
2005 University Dr, Commerce, TX 75428

Event Type

Arts and Culture, Fine Arts Exhibitions

Audience

Events for Students, Events for Faculty & Staff, Events for Alumni, Events for General Public, Events for Prospective Students

Website

https://pride.tamuc.edu/art/about-us/

Cost

Free

Department
Art
Hashtag

#phelpsmadeinamerica

Contact Name

Christine Blackhurst

Contact e-mail

christine.blackhurst@tamuc.edu

Contact Phone Number

19038865455

Facebook Event Page

https://www.facebook.com/events/689563582891869/689565916224969?active_tab=about

Recent Activity