Free Lunch

 We provide free lunch every Friday from 12pm to 1 pm. Bring your friends !

Friday, October 1 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

More dates through December 3, 2021

Friday, October 8 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Friday, October 15 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Friday, October 22 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Friday, October 29 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Friday, November 5 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Friday, November 12 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Friday, November 19 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Friday, November 26 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Friday, December 3 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Commerce Church of Christ 1900 Culver Street, Commerce, Texas

Event Type

Student Activities

Audience

Events for Students, Events for Faculty & Staff, Events for Alumni, Events for General Public, Events for Prospective Students

Website

https://lionsforchristcoc.com/

Cost

Free

Group
Lions for Christ
Hashtag

#FreeLunch Food Lunch Friday

Contact Name

Luis Carrasco

Contact e-mail

commercelfc@gmail.com

Contact Phone Number

903-886-8699

Facebook Event Page

@coclionsforChrist

Recent Activity