Evening Virtual Prayer Meeting

We invite you to join us in our Evening Virtual Prayer Meeting every night from 9:30 p.m. to 10:10 p.m. in ZOOM. Email Gerald Denson at gdenson00@gmail.com for more information.

Thursday, April 15 at 9:30pm to 10:10pm

More dates through April 30, 2021

Friday, April 16 at 9:30pm to 10:10pm

Monday, April 19 at 9:30pm to 10:10pm

Tuesday, April 20 at 9:30pm to 10:10pm

Wednesday, April 21 at 9:30pm to 10:10pm

Thursday, April 22 at 9:30pm to 10:10pm

Friday, April 23 at 9:30pm to 10:10pm

Monday, April 26 at 9:30pm to 10:10pm

Tuesday, April 27 at 9:30pm to 10:10pm

Wednesday, April 28 at 9:30pm to 10:10pm

Thursday, April 29 at 9:30pm to 10:10pm

Virtual Event
Event Type

Meetings & Conferences

Audience

Events for Students

Group
Lions for Christ
Hashtag

#gratitude, reflexiontime, meditation

Contact Name

Gerald Denson

Contact e-mail

gdenson00@gmail.com

Recent Activity