Drop-In Pickleball

Tuesdays from 5-9 p.m.

A&M-Commerce NHS building 175

Learn to play the fastest-growing sport in the US.  Created for all ages and skill levels, pickleball combines elements of tennis, badminton, and ping-pong.

EVERYONE welcome!  Equipment is provided!


Hosted by A&M-Commerce Department of Health and Human Performance
Questions?  Contact Sandy Kimbrough (sandy.kimbrough@tamuc.edu)

Tuesday, July 23 at 5:00pm to 9:00pm

More dates through December 10, 2024

Tuesday, July 30 at 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, August 6 at 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, August 13 at 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, August 20 at 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, August 27 at 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, September 3 at 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, September 10 at 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, September 17 at 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, September 24 at 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, October 1 at 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Nursing and Health Sciences Building, 175, Pedagogy & Physical Activity Lab
2300 Morris Drive, Commerce, TX 75428

Event Type

Wellness

Audience

Events for Students, Events for Faculty & Staff, Events for Alumni, Events for General Public, Events for Prospective Students

Tags

Uproar

Cost

FREE

Department
Health & Human Performance
Contact Name

Sandy Kimbrough

Contact e-mail

sandy.kimbrough@tamuc.edu

Contact Phone Number

9034567965

Recent Activity