Drop-In Pickleball


Tuesdays 6:30-8:30 p.m.

&

Fridays 8:30-10:30 a.m.
 

TAMUC NHS building

Please enter the SOUTH side of the building.

Learn to play the fastest-growing sport in the US.  Created for all ages and skill levels, pickleball combines elements of tennis, badminton, and ping-pong.

EVERYONE welcome; courts, equipment & instruction provided.

Hosted by TAMUC Department of Health and Human Performance
Questions?  Contact Sandy Kimbrough (sandy.kimbrough@tamuc.edu)

Tuesday, July 5 at 6:30pm to 8:30pm

More dates through August 12, 2022

Friday, July 8 at 8:30am to 10:30am

Tuesday, July 12 at 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Friday, July 15 at 8:30am to 10:30am

Tuesday, July 19 at 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Friday, July 22 at 8:30am to 10:30am

Tuesday, July 26 at 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Friday, July 29 at 8:30am to 10:30am

Tuesday, August 2 at 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Friday, August 5 at 8:30am to 10:30am

Tuesday, August 9 at 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Nursing and Health Sciences Building, 175, GYM
2300 Morris Drive, Commerce, TX 75428

Event Type

Student Activities, Wellness, Recreation, Fitness

Audience

Events for Students, Events for Faculty & Staff, Events for Alumni, Events for General Public, Events for Prospective Students

Cost

FREE

Department
Health & Human Performance
Contact Name

Sandy Kimbrough

Contact e-mail

sandy.kimbrough@tamuc.edu

Contact Phone Number

9034567965

Recent Activity