Driven to Distraction Workshop

Are you easily distracted when it comes to studying for tests or doing homework? Then this workshop is for you! This series is designed to help you focus and learn how to study better.

Tuesday, February 25 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

More dates through May 5, 2020

Tuesday, March 3 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, March 10 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, March 17 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, March 24 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, March 31 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, April 7 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, April 14 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, April 21 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, April 28 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, May 5 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Halladay Student Services Building, 203
1809 Lee St., Commerce , TX 75428

Audience

Events for Students

Department
Counseling Center
Contact Name

Teresa Perez

Contact e-mail

Teresa.Perez@tamuc.edu

Contact Phone Number

903-886-5145

Recent Activity