Creative Photography Workshop

Snap. Save. Share. The Counseling Center presents the 'Creative Photography' workshop. Check-in and join us Wednesdays from 4-5 pm to share a meaningful photo that you've taken recently. Think of it as a share and tell. No professional photography skills required. Don't have a picture to share? That's okay! Join to see and hear what your fellow Lions caught on camera! 

Click to join or copy and paste: https://zoom.us/j/93996418255?pwd=bTZsdzBEUXBHQUhsSUhOKzF0WkdpZz09

Dial-In Information

https://zoom.us/j/93996418255?pwd=bTZsdzBEUXBHQUhsSUhOKzF0WkdpZz09

Wednesday, January 20 at 4:00pm to 5:00pm

More dates through April 21, 2021

Wednesday, January 27 at 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Wednesday, February 3 at 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Wednesday, February 10 at 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Wednesday, February 17 at 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Wednesday, February 24 at 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Wednesday, March 3 at 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Wednesday, March 10 at 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Wednesday, March 17 at 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Wednesday, March 24 at 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Wednesday, March 31 at 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event
Audience

Events for Students

Department
Counseling Center
Contact Name

Caleb Barnet

Contact e-mail

Caleb.Barnet@tamuc.edu

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.