Cancer Support Group Meeting

You are invited to come and learn more about surviving cancer and helping others.  We are a community for sharing resources, encouragement, skills to relieve stress and help each other find hope and joy no matter what life throws our way. Students, staff and faculty are all welcome to join our meetings.

Wednesday, January 29 at 4:30pm to 5:30pm

More dates through May 6, 2020

Wednesday, February 5 at 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, February 12 at 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, February 19 at 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, February 26 at 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, March 4 at 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, March 18 at 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, March 25 at 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, April 1 at 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, April 8 at 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, April 15 at 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Rayburn Student Center, Loyalty Rm (288)
2200 W. Neal Street, Commerce, TX 75428

Event Type

Wellness

Audience

Events for Students, Events for Faculty & Staff

Group
Cancer Support Group
Contact Name

Amy Hays

Contact e-mail

ahays2@leomail.tamuc.edu

Contact Phone Number

2146778305

Recent Activity