Blue & Gold Wednesday

Show off your Lion Pride and remember to wear blue and gold every Wednesday! Include #BGWednesday on your social media photos, and be sure to tag @tamuc.

Wednesday, April 1

More dates through July 22, 2020

Wednesday, April 8

Wednesday, April 15

Wednesday, April 22

Wednesday, April 29

Wednesday, May 6

Wednesday, May 13

Wednesday, May 20

Wednesday, May 27

Wednesday, June 3

Wednesday, June 10

Recent Activity

Palash Joshi

Palash Joshi left a positive review 1/14/2020

Wearing Blue & Gold felt like being a Lion.