Blue & Gold Wednesday

Show off your Lion Pride and remember to wear blue and gold every Wednesday! Include #BGWednesday on your social media photos, and be sure to tag @tamuc.

Wednesday, August 28

More dates through July 22, 2020

Wednesday, September 4

Wednesday, September 11

Wednesday, September 18

Wednesday, September 25

Wednesday, October 2

Wednesday, October 9

Wednesday, October 16

Wednesday, October 23

Wednesday, October 30

Wednesday, November 6

Recent Activity