LFC Bible Study Group

Join us for our conversations based on the Bible every Thursday at 9 p.m. at the amphitheater

Thursday, September 29 at 9:00pm to 10:00pm

More dates through December 8, 2022

Thursday, October 6 at 9:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, October 13 at 9:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, October 20 at 9:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, October 27 at 9:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, November 3 at 9:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, November 10 at 9:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, November 17 at 9:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, November 24 at 9:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, December 1 at 9:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, December 8 at 9:00pm to 10:00pm

Amphitheater
1815 Lee St, Commerce, TX 75428

Event Type

Student Activities

Audience

Events for Students

Website

https://lionsforchristcoc.com/

Cost

Free

Group
Lions for Christ
Hashtag

#Bible Christians

Contact Name

Huguette Carrasco

Contact e-mail

commercelfc@gmail.com

Contact Phone Number

903-886-6136

Facebook Event Page

@coclionsforChrist

Recent Activity