Bible Study

We are studying the Gospel account of Mark. We go over one chapter a week. You are welcome to join us every Tuesday at 7 pm in the Lions for Christ building. We'd love to have you.

Tuesday, January 31 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

More dates through May 2, 2023

Tuesday, February 7 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, February 14 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, February 21 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, February 28 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 7 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 14 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 21 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 28 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, April 4 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, April 11 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Commerce Church of Christ 1900 Culver St.

Event Type

Student Activities

Audience

Events for General Public, Events for Students, Events for Faculty & Staff, Events for Alumni, Events for Prospective Students

Website

https://lionsforchristcoc.com/

Group
Lions for Christ
Contact Name

Luis E Carrasco

Contact e-mail

commercelfc@gmail.com

Contact Phone Number

903-886-8699

Recent Activity