Albino Hinojosa: "Coming Home"

The Department of Art and the President's Gallery are pleased to present the work of realist painter and alumnus, Albino Hinojosa, BFA '66.

The paintings in Coming Home represent Hinojosa's stunning work from 1972-2020.

The exhibition runs January-July 2020

Mr. Hinojosa is our 2020 Alumni Ambassador, the highest honor a department can bestow on a graduate.

Friday, April 3 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

More dates through July 31, 2020

Monday, April 6 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Tuesday, April 7 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Wednesday, April 8 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Thursday, April 9 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Friday, April 10 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Monday, April 13 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Tuesday, April 14 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Wednesday, April 15 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Thursday, April 16 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Friday, April 17 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

McDowell Business Administration, 2nd floor, President's Gallery
2008 University Drive, Commerce, TX 75428

Recent Activity

Tara Thompson

Tara Thompson left a positive review 2/25/2020

OMG, this is my kind of art! I especially liked the paint-flaked barn wall with daisies in front!