Albino Hinojosa: "Coming Home"

The Department of Art and the President's Gallery are pleased to present the work of realist painter and alumnus, Albino Hinojosa, BFA '66.

The paintings in Coming Home represent Hinojosa's stunning work from 1972-2020.

The exhibition runs January-July 2020

Mr. Hinojosa is our 2020 Alumni Ambassador, the highest honor a department can bestow on a graduate.

Wednesday, July 15 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

More dates through July 31, 2020

Thursday, July 16 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Friday, July 17 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Monday, July 20 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Tuesday, July 21 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Wednesday, July 22 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Thursday, July 23 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Friday, July 24 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Monday, July 27 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Tuesday, July 28 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

Wednesday, July 29 at 8:00am to 5:00pm

McDowell Business Administration, 2nd floor, President's Gallery
2008 University Drive, Commerce, TX 75428

Recent Activity

Tara Thompson

Tara Thompson left a positive review 2/25/2020

OMG, this is my kind of art! I especially liked the paint-flaked barn wall with daisies in front!