Events for Students Events

June 24 - July 23, 2019

Wednesday, June 26

Dinosaur: Passage to Pangaea

When two children embark on a geologic field trip back in time, they are thrown into a fantastic voyage where they witness incredible wonders and learn the...

Tales of a Time Traveler

Traveler Time travel like never imagined! Explore ancient civilizations. Witness the birth of the universe. Journey to the edge of a black hole. In Tales of...

Friday, June 28

Last day to submit final thesis or dissertation to the Graduate School

Last day of the semester to submit final thesis or dissertation to the Graduate School.

Stand-Up Paddle Board Trip

Join the Outdoor Adventure staff for stand-up paddle boarding at Paddle Point Park in Rowlett, Texas. This trip is very beginner-friendly and is a great...

Blast Of Brass Concert

Designed to be a demonstration ensemble for the conference, this ensemble sets the standard for the conference. Every year we perform a major concert...

Journey to Space

Human missions to Mars are no longer science fiction. Discover how NASA’s space shuttle program has paved the way for humanity to travel deeper into space—to...

Wednesday, July 3

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

Journey to Space

Human missions to Mars are no longer science fiction. Discover how NASA’s space shuttle program has paved the way for humanity to travel deeper into space—to...

Sunday, July 7

Monday, July 8

Wednesday, July 10

All-State Choir Camp

The All-State Choir Camp is designed to help high school students begin preparation on the Large School Choir and Small School Choir All-State Choir audition...

Thursday, July 11

Friday, July 12

Journey to Space

Human missions to Mars are no longer science fiction. Discover how NASA’s space shuttle program has paved the way for humanity to travel deeper into space—to...

Friday, July 19

Journey to Space

Human missions to Mars are no longer science fiction. Discover how NASA’s space shuttle program has paved the way for humanity to travel deeper into space—to...

Monday, July 22

ManeSync Training

Check out and get trained on the new ManeSync software system. We will be going over publicizing events, tracking student event attendance, co-curricular...

Tuesday, July 23

ManeSync Training

Check out and get trained on the new ManeSync software system. We will be going over publicizing events, tracking student event attendance, co-curricular...

June 24 - July 23, 2019