Academic Calendar Events

November 21 - December 20, 2019

Wednesday, November 27

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

University offices will close at noon on Wed, Nov 27, 2019.

through 11/29
 

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

University offices will close at noon on Wed, Nov 27, 2019.

through 11/29
 

Friday, November 29

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

University offices will close at noon on Wed, Nov 27, 2019.

through 11/29
 

Friday, December 6

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 8

Monday, December 9

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11

Thursday, December 12

Friday, December 13

Saturday, December 14

Sunday, December 15

Monday, December 16

Tuesday, December 17

November 21 - December 20, 2019